Board of Directors

2021 Board of Directors

Position Name
President Bill Garvie
Vice President David Cusack
Treasurer Donna Robertson
Secretary Carroll MacPherson
Ladies President Laurie Oakes
Membership Chair David MacDonald
Greens & Fairways Chair David Cusack
Junior Chair Craig MacDonald
Member at Large Duncan Chisholm
Ladies Chair Donna Robertson
Match Chair Phonse Gillis
Manager of Golf Operations Brian Affleck
Golf Course Superintendent Mike MacLellan
Scroll to top